Hotel und Restaurant - Murten
 
 
 

Princely in Murten

Spend a night in the Senior Suite with private terrasse or balcony and a stunning panoramic view over the three lakes-landscape. A small Champagne-attention at arrival. In an exclusive location, you are dining a 5 course-menu and the next morning, you are enjoying a rich breakfast buffet with regional products and an incredible lake view.

 

Arrangement for 2 persons at CHF 636

excl. taxes

 

Pure lake-pleasure

 

Enjoy a 2 hour-ride, privately or exclusive on our hotel boat with Driver/Coach in and on the lake of Murten. Afterwards, choose your own individual 3 course-menu from our card and spend a night in a authentic Superior room. The next morning, enjoy a rich breakfast buffet with regional products and incredible lake view.

 

Arrangement for 2 persons at CHF 800

excl. taxes

 

Cave Couronne wine tasting

 

Discover the wine world of the three lakes-area with specialties and premium wines (5 wines) guided by our Sommelier and accompanied by snacks from Murten. Afterwards, choose your own individual 3 course-menu from our card and spend a night in an authentic Superior room. The next morning, enjoy a rich breakfast buffet with regional products and incredible lake view.

 

Arrangement for 2 persons at CHF 490

excl. taxes

 

Reservations by telephone or email directly:

+41 26 672 90 30 or info@murtenhof.ch

Pincely in Murten

Pure Lake enjoyement

Cave Couronne wine tasting


 

Hotel Murtenhof & Krone | Familie Joachim | Rathausgasse 1-3 | CH-3280 Murten | ++41 (0)26 672 90 30 | info@murtenhof.ch

Hotel und Restaurant - Murten
 
 
 

Zeit zum Loslassen - unsere Vorschläge für eine wunderbare Auszeit in Murten!

Fürstlich in Murten

Übernachten Sie in der Senior Suite mit privater Terrasse oder Balkon und traumhaftem Panoramablick übers Dreiseeland. Eine kleine Champagner - Aufmerksamkeit bei Ankunft.  Sie dinieren an exklusiver Lage das saisonale Schlemmermenü mit 5 Gängen und geniessen am nächsten Morgen das Frühstücksbüffet mit regionalen Produkten.

Arrangement für 2 Personen zu 636 CHF
exkl. Taxen

See-Genuss pur

Geniessen Sie 2 Stunden privat und exklusiv auf dem Hotelboot mit Driver/Coach in und auf dem Murtensee, anschliessend wählen Sie ihren individuellen Dreigänger aus der Karte aus und übernachten in einem authentischen Superior Zimmer und geniessen am nächsten Morgen das Frühstücksbüffet mit regionalen Produkten.

Arrangement für 2 Personen 800 CHF
exkl. Taxen

Cave Couronne Degustation

Entdecken Sie die Weinwelt des Seelands mit Spezialitäten und Premiumweinen (5 Weine) angeleitet durch unseren Sommelier begleitet von Murtner Häppchen, anschliessend wählen Sie ihren individuellen Dreigänger aus der Karte aus und übernachten in einem authentischen Superior Zimmer und geniessen am nächsten Morgen das Frühstücksbüffet mit regionalen Produkten.

Arrangement für 2 Personen 490 CHF
exkl. Taxen

 

Reservation bitte direkt per Telefon oder Email:

+41 26 672 90 30 oder info@murtenhof.ch

Fürstlich in Murten

Seegenuss pur

Cave Couronne Degustation


 

Hotel Murtenhof & Krone | Familie Joachim | Rathausgasse 1-3 | CH-3280 Murten | ++41 (0)26 672 90 30 | info@murtenhof.ch